So great to see so many in our community come together for a fun afternoon of Backyard Cricket.

The 100 free Hawaiian Shaka Shack shaved ice, sponsored by KaFRA were a winner.

Our AGM was conducted and we would like to welcome the following committee. 
President: Glenn Smith
Secretary: TBC
Treasurer: Coralie Williamson
Committee Members: Alana McEwen, Darren Meredith, Greg Chambers (Previous President returning), Paul Williamson (Life Member) & Thomas Turner.

We also would like to thank our outgoing committee members, Barbara Allain, Jackie Dawid & Kelly Smith.

Big thanks to our existing and new KaFRA members who continue to support our work for the community.